If you do not have your login details, contact the WYSE Travel Confederation membership team on +31 (0)20 421 2800 or email membership@wysetc.org.

Executive Board

The STAY WYSE Executive Board is responsible for overseeing the following:

  • Supervising the work of the Association and its subsidiaries
  • Acting as trustees for the Association’s resources
  • Responsiblty for the execution of policies and strategic directions endorsed at the AGM or other General Assemblies of the Full Members
  • Calling meetings of the General Assembly and suggesting the agenda for each meeting.
 Association Manager
Nimesh Patel, execHeadshotutes the day-to-day management of STAY WYSE.

Nimesh operates out of the headquarters of WYSE Travel Confederation in Amsterdam.

Members of the STAY WYSE Executive Board

STAY WYSE has an elected board consisting of a chairperson and five members. Board members serve a two-year term.

Click on the images below to read more about the STAY WYSE board.

 Chairperson 2014-2016
 Treasurer Member 2013-2017
 Board Member   2014 – 2016
Stephen l
 Board Member   2014 – 2016
 Board Member   2014 – 2016