If you do not have your login details, contact the WYSE Travel Confederation membership team on +31 (0)20 421 2800 or email membership@wysetc.org.

STAY WYSE Board elected for 2016

22 September 2015
22 Sep 2015 -
STAY WYSE logo blue

The STAY WYSE AGM has concluded for 2015 and the new Board for 2016 has now been voted in.

STAY WYSE wishes to thank all candidates who stood for a position on the Board for the term commencing on 1 January 2016.

The candidates were of a very high calibre with each candidate offering valuable experience and perspectives to contribute to the Board and the future of the organisation.

STAY WYSE now wishes to welcome the following individuals to the Board:

  • Philip Houghton, Safestay
  • Pieter Van der Zeeuw, Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
  • Anne Dolan, Clink Hostels
  • Sandra Cohen, 92Y Residence

The STAY WYSE Association has been trusted to very capable hands and we are confident that the Board will guide and support STAY WYSE to success in 2016.

We also wish to take this opportunity to acknowledge and thank the outgoing Board members who will complete their term on the Board at the end of this year.

Steve Lowy, Charlie MacGregor and Carl Michel have each made significant contributions to STAY WYSE during their respective terms, offering valuable insight and support to the success of the organisation. We wish each of them every success with their future endeavours and thank them again for their service.