2018 Speakers

Home » 2019 Programme » 2018 Speakers & Moderators

In addition to business appointments and networking events, the STAY WYSE Conference also included educational sessions. Learn more about speakers and moderators in the 2018 educational programme.

David Chapman 

Director General, WYSE Travel Confederation

Sofia Lizzio 

General Manager, AthenStyle

Patrick Lomsdalen

Founder & CEO, FLEXIPASS Keyless Mobile Access

Patrick Mayock 

Senior Director of Research & Development, STR

Micheal Levie 

Founding Partner, citizenM

Bruce Poon Tip 

Founder, G Adventures

Kim Whitaker 

Co-founder, Once Youth Hotels